skip to Main Content

Phil Mole

Managing Director

M: 07931 376737
E: phil.mole@alt-group.uk

William George

Technical Director

M: 07792 336453
E: will.george@alt-group.uk

Chris Smith

Sales Director

M: 07800 602650
E: chris.smith@alt-group.uk

Emma Jones

Operations Director

M: 07957 995019
E: emma.jones@alt-group.uk 

Nicola Ratcliffe

Accounts & Project Administrator

M: 07706 318012
E: nicola.ratcliffe@alt-group.uk 

Jordan Stephens

Sales Manager

M: 07956 984290
E: jordan.stephens@alt-group.uk 

Gurjit Singh

Head Design Engineer

T: 0330 174 2702
E: gurjit.singh@alt-group.uk 

Joel Williams

Project Manager Solar

M: 07548 838612
E: joel.williams@alt-group.uk

Andrew Rowlands

Project Manager Solar

T: 0330 174 2702
E: andrew.rowlands@alt-group.uk

Brendan Evans

Sales & Technical Executive

M: 07706 318013
E: brendan.evans@alt-group.uk

Helen Williams

Compliance & Marketing Manager

M: 07931 643215
E: helen.williams@alt-group.uk

Adam Stayte

Small Works Manager

T: 0300 174 2702
E: adam.stayte@alt-group.uk 

Alex Galea

Service Manager

T: 0300 174 2702
E: alex.galea@alt-group.uk 

Back To Top